Membership

Apply for membership


Anthony and Esther Abeita
17 Tribal Road 13
Bosque Farms, N. M. 87068

John D., Sylvia, and Amy Bell Home/Ranch 575-687-3316
Silver Bell Ranch Pinon Ranch 575-687-4050
P. O. Box 515 Cell 432-556-0549
Weed, N. M. 88354
johnbell8@3bcglobal.net

Daniel L. Bracken Cell 505-328-8016
Bracken's Black Angus
7627 Coors Blvd. S. W.
Albuquerque, N. M. 87121

David or Norma Brennand Home 575-687-2185
Brennand Ranch
159 Chinaberry Road
Pinon, N. M. 88344

Greg and Patti Carrasco Cell 575-649-5268
Slash 3C Ranch Office 575-528-7107
2600 Apodaca Road Home 575-527-1798
Las Cruces, N. M. 88005 Fax 575-541-5948
slash3cranch@gmail.com

John and Laura Conniff John Cell 575-644-2900
Conniff Cattle Co., LLC Laura Cell 575-644-0067
1500 Snow Road Home 575-525-1411
Las Cruces, N. M. 88005 Fax 575-541-5948
cfxf@aol.com

John (Jack) and Marcia Feely 505-268-6233
Feely Angus Ranch 505-788-2208
2309 Cutler Ave. N. E. Jack Cell 505-977-8098
Albuquerque, N.M. 87106 Marcia Cell 505-263-2317

Claude and Judy Gion Home 505-861-1437
73 Padilla Road Cell 505-220-0549
Belen, N. M. 87002
Gion.Angus@yahoo.com

Bill and Barbie Goebel Home 575-375-2972
915 Laguna Madre Cell 575-643-5294
Maxwell, N. M. 87728
bgoebel@bacavalley.com

Patrick, Elizabeth, & Edward Gomez 505-263-3293
4 G Mountain Angus Cell 915-490-1817
319 Coral Sky Lane Cell 915-543-8523
El Paso, Texas 79912
patrick4g@yahoo.com

John and Cathy Heckendorn Home 505-832-9364
J-C Angus Ranch John Cell 505-379-8212
75-A Pueblo Road North Cathy Cell 505-681-4746
Moriarty, N. M. 87035
john@jcangus.com

Steve and Debbie Hooper Home 575-773-4535
Hooper Cattle Co. Steve Cell 928-521-4766
HC32, Box 405 Debbie Cell 928-521-2069
Quemado, N. M. 87829

Ed and Frances Johnston Home 575-397-3039
Johnston Ranch Ed Cell 575-390-5781
P. O. Box 152 Frances Cell 575-390-5782
Monument, N. M. 88265
Ejohn61071@windstream.com

Bill King Cell 505-220-9909
Bill King Ranch
P. O. Box 2670
Moriarty, N. M. 87035
bspin123@aol.com

L. A. Larranaga Home 505-821-4948
AD Angus Cell 505-453-8381
7716 Lamplighter Ln. NE
Albuquerque, N. M. 87109
larry@larranaga.com

Mark and Percy Larranaga Mark Cell 505-850-6684
P Bar Angus Percy Cell 505-270-0753
12408 Loyola Ave. NE
Albuquerque, N. M. 87112
mark@larranagacattle.com

Shane or Karla Lee Shane Cell 575-760-8842
L G Angus Bobby Cell 575-760-5534
2075 South Roosevelt Road 25 Bobby Home 575-477-2224
Portales, N. M. 88130 Shane Home 575-276-8410

Andy Martinez Cell 505-331-9830
Acoma Cattle Growers Association
P. O. Box 188
Acoma, N. M. 87034

Brian and Jenise Martinez Cell 505-203-9488
M-Hat Angus Home 505-861-6981
252 Armijo Road Cell 505-440-9424
Belen, N. M. 87002

Howard and Sue McCall Office 505-296-3434
McCall Land and Cattle Co,. Home 505-281-1440
1524 Eubank NE, Suite 5 Cell 505-379-4333
Albuquerque, N. M. 87112 Fax 505-296-9113
h4mccall@gmail.com

Newt McCarty, Director Office 505-552-9866
Jim Dyer, Ranch Manager Ranch 575-854-2559
Acoma Land and Cattle Cell 505-362-9756
P. O. Box 310
Acoma, N. M. 87034
nmccarty@skycity.com
jdyer@skycity.com

Dink and Mitzi Miller Dink Cell 575-760-9048
Miller Angus Mitzi Cell 575-760-9047
174 N. M. 236 Home 575-478-2398
Floyd, N. M. 88118
d-mmiller@yucca.net

David and Tamara Ogilvie Home 575-535-2975
U Bar Ranch Cell 575-574-4860
P. O. Box 10
Gila, N. M. 88038
gogilvie1@hotmail.com

Geomy and Priscilla Pohl Home 505-832-4052
Chilili Angus
P. O. Box 1159
Moriarty, N. M. 87035

Art and RoseAnn Porter Home 575-535-2196
Porter Angus Ranch Cell 575-654-5751
P. O. Box 32
Mule Creek, N. M. 88051
porterangus@gilanet.com

Miguel and Patricia Salazar Cell 505-929-0334
Salazar Ranches Home 505-747-8858
P. O. Box 2847 Cell 505-919-1377
Espanola, N. M. 87532
salazar-ranches@yahoo.com

Felipe and Stephanie Sanchez 505-250-0265
P.O. Box 398
Jarales, N.M. 87023
stephsuzanne@hotmail.com

Patrick Sanchez Home 505-861-6944
57 Jose Garcia Road Cell 505-385-2994
Belen, N. M. 87002
TJAram4387@yahoo.com

Jimmie and Barbara Smith Home 575-253-4777
Jimbar Angus Cell 575-760-4779
P. O. Box 397
Melrose, N. M. 88124
blee@yucca.net

Radale Tiner Cell 979-492-2663
N. M./Texas Am. Angus Assoc. Reg. Mgr. Office 816-383-5100
3707 Marielene
College Station, Texas 77845
rtiner@angus.org

Candy Trujillo Home 575-354-2682
CRT Angus Candy 480-208-1410
P. O. Box 25
Capitan, N. M. 88316
crtangus@gmail.com

Randy White Office 505-856-0056
Black Cattle Ranch, LLC Cell 505-250-0622
9007 Washington St. N. E. #A
Albuquerque, N. M. 87113
randy@rbwhitepc.com

Carl and Lora Whitney Home 575-772-5171
Bull Run Ranch
P. O. Box 544
Datil, N. M. 87821

Jamie and Robin Widner Jamie Cell 575-799-3348
Widner Angus Robin Cell 575-799-4448
P. O. Box 227 Home 575-253-4728
Melrose, N. M. 88124
jwidner@melroseschools.org

Craig Westbrook Home 575-354-5300
Karyl Williams Craig Cell 575-973-0086
WWFT Karyl Cell 575-808-9776
P. O. Box 1707
Capitan, N. M. 88316
Craig8182@yahoo.com
Karyl.williams@mtg-tech.com

Michael G. Wood Cell 575-760-1705
KS Ranch Home 575-762-3956
1736 Baronne Ct. Office 575-762-7797
Clovis, N. M. 88101
michaelgwood@docmgwood.com